5 Things For 5th Post

WordPress reminded me that I will be reaching a new milestone today — my 5th post! In conjunction with this GRAND event, I have decided to share 5 things on my wish list.

  1. Olympus PEN E-PL3 camera
  2. Panasonic 20mm F1.7 lens (compatible with the E-PL3)
  3. 6-pack abs (Who am I kidding?) Healthy body, healthy mind
  4. To pass my MRCP (UK) Part I examination
  5. Get myself an environmentally friendly home (LivingHomes)

Share 5 things on your wish list in the comments below!

2 Comments

  1. 5 things in my wish list,
    1) Skydiving and bungee jump
    2) Backpacking/hitchhiking
    3) Maldives
    4) Land Rover Evoque
    5) Lightsabre (No, I’m not kidding)

    Reply

    1. Thanks for commenting! Now those are highly adventurous and not for the faint of heart activities. I do hope you will be able to achieve them in due time. You have my spiritual support!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

