Hamburglar In Europe

I recently saw a post on Follow Karina regarding her travels with Kermit the Frog, and was wondering how many travelers do actually travel with a stuffed toy in order to get some really funny pictures while on the road. So, anyone out there willing to share their little quirks while traveling?

I brought along the Hamburglar, one of my favourite character when I was a kid. Below are a few pictures of him doing crazy stunts while abroad.

Yippee! I am in Paris! (click to enlarge)

Yippee! I am in Paris! (click to enlarge)

Hidden amongst the flowers (click to enlarge)

Hidden amongst the flowers (click to enlarge)

The Hamburglar strikes!

The Hamburglar strikes!

Aha! I have got something finally.

Aha! I have got something finally.

Time for my getaway!

Time for my getaway!

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

